Office/ Personal
Alexandra Waecke
Tel.:0 39 09 – 480 15-0
E-Mail: info@e-r-s.eu

Projektleitung
Lutz Pennigsdorf

Tel: 0 39 09 – 480 15-26 | Mobil: 0 151 – 422 337 02
E-Mail: l.pennigsdorf@e-r-s.eu

Volkmar Tassler
Tel: 0 39 09 – 480 15-14 | Mobil: 0 151 – 422 337 03
E-Mail: v.tassler@e-r-s.eu

Tobias Ohmenzetter
Tel: 0 39 09 – 480 15-27 | Mobil: 0 151 – 422 337 19
E-Mail: t.ohmenzetter@e-r-s.eu

Burkhard Elling
Tel: 0 39 09 – 480 15-29 | Mobil: 0 151 – 422 337 05
E-mail: b.elling@e-r-s.eu

Dieter Stockmann
Tel: 0 39 09 – 480 15-28 | Mobil: 0 160 – 885 04 20
E-Mail: d.stockmann@e-r-s.eu

Andreas Hopstock
Tel: 0 39 09 – 480 15-14 | Mobil: 0 151 – 422 337 15
E-Mail: a.hopstock@e-r-s.eu

Renè Elling
Tel: 0 39 09 – 480 15-23 | Mobil: 0 151 – 422 337 25
E-Mail: r.elling@e-r-s.eu

Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmanagement
Office
Tel: 0 39 09 – 480 15-0

Büro Polen
office.pl@e-r-s.eu
tel.: +48 71 349 94 13
faks: +48 71 349 94 09

Büro Tschechien
e-r-s s.r.o.
Ivan  Kaska
Jednatel
Luční 228
PSČ 356 01 Královské Poříčí

Tel.: +420 355 549 310
Fax: +420 355 549 311
Mobil: +420 602 415 051
mail: info@e-r-s.cz