About us

Personal commitment to the satisfaction of our customers in association with technical competence is our principle. Because of our manageable company size as well as our structure, we can directly respond to all customer requirements.

Our professionals are constantly working together with the technical departments of our clients to find the best solutions to increase operational safety and effectiveness of the facilities placed in our care. Hereby, the experience of our specialists is of course also of great help for our company.

By working closely with several well-known producers of refractory materials, depending on our needs, a wide range of materials for various applications are constantly available to us. Of course, our customer’s distinct wishes play a role with the selection of materials.

Our employees are committed to working with “your” company. This enormous, every day effort of our personnel will be rewarded by customer satisfaction, customer loyalty, and good references and not least- by full order books.

The health and safety of our employees is very important for our company. Therefore, all the activities that are generally carried out in our company are based on our e-r-s Quality Management System.

Our company is certified according to ISO 9001 and SGU.

 

History

Due to various changes in the refractory area, the e-r-s was founded in February 2009. The city Klötze offered itself as a location because of the scope of available professionals.

The existing market and technical knowledge, the high potential of skilled workers, but also the already existing knowhow enabled a direct market entry at a higher level. This was promoted by the fact that a lot of employees had already worked together in previous years in similar business characteristics and thus, the long get-to-know or training phase and the  associated friction could be avoided.

Since autumn 2009, the company headquarters is located on Poppauer Street. There you can find on a 8.4 acre site all the requirements for operating a company in this industry. In addition to the completely renovated existing warehouses, in 2010 a production hall for the production of finished components has been constructed and was equipped with state of the art technology. This investment was complemented in 2011 by purchasing a firing furnace. Also, a parking hall with more than 2,000 pallet spaces was constructed in 2011.

In the spring of 2012, the administration building was newly constructed.

 

Leading image

Sense and purpose: 
The e-r-s is an internationally active modern led management owned company in the service industry. As such, we want to provide real and useful services by advising our clients professionally and place them in the forefront. We design our services, products and processes environmentally friendly.

Quality:
We stand with our customers and our various suppliers in a friendly business relationship and use only standardized products from certified manufacturers. Our customers are offered timely and high quality services and products. Our guideline is to provide all of our products and services accurately and on time.

Employees: 
With our awareness of social responsibility as an employer we want to create an open and comprehensive personnel policy of progressive working conditions. We have very well qualified personnel and strive through continuous education to keep up the quality of our services. By providing a variety of information and open communication we reach an efficient and highly motivated team.

Behavior towards market partners:
In the pursuit of our economic goals we adhere to the principles of good faith. Active and open communication, characterize our dealings with each other.

Success:
We want to strengthen and expand our market position through profitable growth. This gives us, in addition to profits and increases in value, entrepreneurial freedom and ensures the independence of the company.

The customer and the maximum availability of the incinerator facility stand in our company at the forefront.

To achieve these goals, we provide the fastest possible service, 365 days a year, around the clock. Therefore, we look for the best possible quality in the design and short delivery and reaction times. Because of our high flexibility, always ready operation and low cost structure, we are also in a position to solve difficult tasks for our customers to quality standards.

 

References

The best advertising is our references. We were very fortunate to have found many clients who greatly appreciate our partnership. These customers have rewarded the gained confidence with repeat business and therefore represent an essential cornerstone of our success.
We work for various public utilities and large energy companies throughout the country.

The day to day business of e-r-s GmbH. include the following work areas around the world:

– Production of aluminum
– Facilities for processing bitumen
– Biomass power plants
– Chemical residue combustion
– Feedstuff factories
– Annealing furnaces
– Graphitization facilities
– Thermal power stations
– Timber production
– Industry waste incineration
– Hospital waste incineration
– Waste incineration
– Paper mills
– Refineries
– Soot reactors
– Super heater
– Fluidized bed facilities

The e-r-s plate system has proven itself already with many waste incinerators, industrial incinerators and biomass power plants.
We will gladly provide you with a detailed list of references upon request.

We thank our customers

Our company is certified according to ISO 9001 and SGU.

Wir über uns

Persönlicher Einsatz zur Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden im Verband mit fachlicher Kompetenz ist unser Grundsatz. Aufgrund unserer Unternehmensgröße sowie dessen Struktur, können wir direkt auf sämtliche Kundenanforderungen reagieren.

Unsere Fachleute sind ständig bemüht, gemeinsam mit den Fachabteilungen unserer Auftraggeber, optimale Lösungen zur Erhöhung der Betriebssicherheit sowie der Effektivität der uns anvertrauten Anlagen zu finden. Natürlich kommt unserem Unternehmen auch hierbei wiederum die jahrelange Erfahrung unserer Spezialisten zur Hilfe.

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen namhaften Produzenten von Feuerfestmaterialien, haben wir je nach Anforderung ständig eine breite Materialpalette für die verschiedensten Anwendungsbereiche zur Verfügung. Bei der Auswahl der Materialien spielen natürlich auch die speziellen Wünsche unserer Kunden eine Rolle.

Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten engagiert in „ihrem“ Unternehmen. Dieser enorme Einsatz unseres Personals wird tag täglich durch zufriedene Kunden, Kundentreue, gute Referenzen und nicht zuletzt durch volle Auftragsbücher prämiert.

Die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Arbeitnehmer ist für unser Unternehmen sehr von Bedeutung. Nicht zuletzt deshalb, werden sämtliche Aktivitäten in unserem Unternehmen generell auf Basis unseres e-r-s Qualitätsmanagementsystems ausgeführt.

Unser Unternehmen ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 und SGU.

 

Unsere Geschichte

Im Jahre 2009 wurde mit Errichtung der e-r-s GmbH am Standort Klötze gleichzeitig der Grundstein gelegt für die e-r-s group, welche inzwischen zu einer aus mehreren Unternehmen bestehenden Organisation herangewachsen ist. Alle Unternehmen innerhalb dieser Organisation agieren Gewinn orientiert und selbstständig am Markt gemäß ihrer unterschiedlichen Strukturen sowie der dementsprechenden staatlichen Genehmigungen und Zertifizierungen.

Jedes Unternehmen für sich, aber auch die Gesamtheit dieser Unternehmen garantieren den Kunden im In,- und Ausland kurze Reaktionszeiten, absolutes Fachwissen sowie eigenes gut ausgebildetes und stets hochmotiviertes Fachpersonal.

Am Betriebssitz in der Poppauer Straße findet man auf einem 3,6 Hektar großen Betriebsareal alle Voraussetzungen zum Betreiben dieser Unternehmens. Neben den neu errichteten oder auch komplett renovierten, vorhandenen Lagerhallen wurde 2010 eine Produktionshalle zur Herstellung von Fertigteilen errichtet, die nach dem neuesten Stand der Technik ausgerüstet wurde. In den Jahren 2011 sowie 2012 wurden zwei Brennöfen, versehen mit modernster neuester Brenn,- und Steuertechnik, mit einem Volumen von je 18 m³ sowie einem Temperaturbereich bis 1380 °C errichtet.

Die vorhandenen Markt- und Fachkenntnisse, das hohe Potenzial der Fachkräfte, aber auch das vorhandene Knowhow ermöglichten eine fachgerechte Abwicklung aller Projekte. Besonders positiv wirkt sich hierbei die territoriale Aufstellung in verschiedenen Ländern aus, denn weitere Unternehmungen der e-r-s group existieren in den Niederlanden, Polen, sowie in Österreich.

 

Der Kunde steht im Vordergrund

Sinn und Zweck: Die e-r-s ist ein international tätiges, mit modernem Management geführtes Unternehmen der Dienstleistungsindustrie. Als solches wollen wir echte und nützliche Dienstleistungen erbringen, indem wir unsere Kunden fachgerecht beraten und in den Vordergrund stellen. Unsere Dienstleistungen, Produkte und Prozesse gestalten wir umweltgerecht.

Mitarbeiter: Im Bewusstsein unserer sozialen Verantwortung als Arbeitgeber wollen wir mit einer offenen und umfassenden Personalpolitik fortschrittliche Arbeitsbedingungen schaffen. Wir verfügen über sehr gut qualifiziertes Personal und sind bestrebt, durch stetige Weiterbildung, die Qualität unserer Leistung aufrecht zu halten. Durch vielseitige Informationen und einer offenen Kommunikation erreichen wir ein leistungsfähiges und hochmotiviertes Team.
Ein wesentlichen Stellenwert nimmt die Ausbildung neuer Facharbeiter in verschiedenen Bereichen sowie die Förderungen von Studenten ein.

Integration: e-r-s gibt jungen Fachleuten auf verschiedenen Ebenen aus verschiedenen Ländern die Möglichkeit sich beruflich zu entfalten.

Qualität: Wir stehen mit unseren Kunden und unseren diversen Lieferanten in freundschaftlichen Geschäftsverhältnis und handeln nur genormte Produkte von zertifizierten Herstellern. Unseren Kunden werden zeitgemäße und qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen und Produkte angeboten. Dabei leitet uns der Anspruch, alle unsere Produkte und Leistungen fehlerfrei und termingerecht bereitzustellen.

Verhalten gegenüber Marktpartnern: In Verfolgung unserer wirtschaftlichen Ziele halten wir uns an die Grundsätze von Treu und Glauben. Aktive und offene Kommunikation prägen unseren Umgang miteinander.

Erfolg: Durch profitables Wachstum wollen wir unsere Marktposition stärken und ausbauen. Dies verschafft uns neben Gewinnen und Wertsteigerung unternehmerische Freiräume und sichert die Eigenständigkeit des Unternehmens.

Der Kunde und die maximale Verfügbarkeit seiner Anlage stehen in unserem Unternehmen stets im Vordergrund.

Um diese Ziele zu erreichen bieten wir schnellstmöglichen Service an 365 Tagen im Jahr, rund um die Uhr. Dabei achten wir auf die bestmögliche Qualität in der Ausführung und kurze Zustell- und Reaktionszeiten. Durch unsere hohe Flexibilität, ständige Einsatzbereitschaft und niedrige Kostenstruktur sind wir in der Lage auch schwierige Aufgaben für unsere Kunden qualitätsgerecht zu lösen.

 

Unsere Kunden sprechen für uns

Die beste Werbung für jedes Unternehmen sind die Referenzen und Empfehlungen von zufriedenen Auftraggebern. Aufgrund der Vielzahl von Projekten aber auch um ständig aktuell zu bleiben verzichten wir auf diesen Seiten auf die Auflistung unserer Projekte.

Weitere Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie durch unsere Projektleiter oder aber direkt über unsere Zentrale unter Tel.: 0049 3909 480150 oder per Mail: info@e-r-s.eu

Folgende Arbeiten gehören weltweit zum Tagesgeschäft der e-r-s GmbH:

  • Müllverbrennungen
  • Biomassekraftwerke
  • Heizkraftwerke
  • Klinikabfallverbrennung
  • Wirbelschichtanlagen
  • Aluminiumindustrie primär/sekundär
  • Verzinkungsanlagen
  • Chemische / Petrochemische Anlagen
  • Chemische Rückstandsverbrennung
  • Anlagen für die Aufarbeitung v. Bitumen
  • Futtermittelwerke
  • Glühöfen
  • Graphitierungsanlagen
  • Russreaktoren
  • Superheater

Unser Unternehmen ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 und SGU.