Celcoat rigidizers and coatings

Celcoat rigidizers 1260°C and 1480°C are materials for the solidification or curing of materials, fibre materials and suitable for an application temperature of up to 1480 ° C. These materials are without organic additives and can be applied by brushing or spraying. The consolidation begins with the from drying and can accelerate become through temperature effect. Celcoat rigidizers are used to protection fibre linings against high smoke gas speeds, abrasiven dust articles and chemical attack.

Celcoat coatings are heat- and corrosion resistant ceramic coatings that can be used to an application temperature of 1900°C. Five different qualities are available for different requirements and stresses, also for use on the outside of furnaces and plants.

These materials extend the service life of new and existing refractory linings which are made of fibres, concretes and bricks as well as the service life of metal parts. They offer an effective seal for pores in fire resistant materials against chemical and mechanical attack.

Celcoat coatings form an inner surface that prevents caking, denudation as well as sintering. Celcoat emissive is a material with a very high emission value of up to 0.98 (a black body has 1.00). This increases the thermal effect degree and improves the heat flow which can lead to a substantial savings in energy.

Celcoat Rigidizer 1260°C und 1480°C sind Materialien zur Verfestigung bzw. Aushärtung von Fasermaterialien und geeignet für eine Anwendungstemperatur von bis zu 1480°C. Diese Materialien sind ohne organische Zuschlagstoffe und können durch Streichen oder Spritzen aufgetragen werden. Die Verfestigung beginnt mit der Austrocknung und kann durch Temperatureinwirkung beschleunigt werden. Celcoat Rigidizers dienen zum Schutz für Faserauskleidungen gegenüber hohen Rauchgasgeschwindigkeiten, abrasiven Staubartikeln und chemischen Angriffen.

Celcoat Coatings sind hitze- und korrosionsbeständige keramische Beschichtungen, die bis zu einer Anwendungstemperatur von bis zu 1.900°C eingesetzt werden können. Fünf verschiedene Qualitäten für unterschiedlichste Anforderungen und Beanspruchungen, auch zur Anwendung auf der Außenseite von Öfen und Anlagen, sind lieferbar.

Diese Materialien verlängern die Lebensdauer von neuen und bestehenden Feuerfestauskleidungen, die mit Fasern, Betonen und Steinen zugestellt sind sowie auch der beanspruchten Metallteile. Sie bieten eine effektive Abdichtung von Poren in FF-Materialien gegen chemische und mechanische Angriffe.

Celcoat Coatings bilden eine inerte Oberfläche, die Anbackungen, Abtragungen sowie Versinterungen verhindern. Celcoat Emmissive ist ein Material mit einem sehr hohen Emissionswert von bis zu 0,98 (ein schwarzer Körper hat 1,00). Dies erhöht den thermischen Wirkungsgrad und verbessert den Wärmefluss was zu einer deutlichen Energieersparnis führen kann.